



Department Details

Department name:	Transportation, Planning and Development Council Committee
Туре:	Committee
Meeting time:	10:00 AM
Meeting location:	Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center, Room CH-14
Primary contact:	Lynn Alexander
Description:	

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Ed Driggs	Chairperson	12/4/2023	12/8/2025	
Marjorie Molina	Vice Chair	12/4/2023	12/22/2025	
Malcolm Graham	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/22/2025	
Reneé Johnson	Council Member	9/6/2022	12/22/2025	
Victoria Watlington	Council Member	12/4/2023	12/22/2025	